About Me

My name is Jenna, but you can call me the Green Globetrotter Girl. I’m a 22-year old student with a passion for travelling – and of course trying out the delicious foods from around the world that go along with that. I was born and raised in the suburbs of Ontario, Canada, but I’ve been lucky enough to spend some of my free time travelling, backpacking and exploring other places. In a few short weeks I’ll be finishing up school and although I can’t say for sure what the future will hold, I know it will most definitely involve a lot more exploring and eating!

Everyone knows that staying healthy while travelling is tough, so that’s why I created this blog: to help share the tricks to getting in all your green veggies and eating clean that I learn along my journey around the globe (while still indulging in a few sweet treats along the way of course!). This is just the beginning – on this blog I’ll be posting everything from vegan energy ball recipes to the best place to grab a coffee (or cocktail) in New Zealand. I’ll be publishing recipes, restaurant reviews, and other posts every few days so be sure to check back regularly for more great content!

Leave a Reply

